Expanding horizons and changing boundaries: mobility is at the heart of education.

mobilité internationale

Choosing the University of Liège means opting for international training. Our university builds and forms each year more collaborations with institutions both in Belgium and abroad. Therefore, the international dimension is constantly present. Opportunities to open oneself up to the world are plenty, and go beyond the scope of Erasmus trips.

Come to ULiège

In our amphitheatres, our course venues and living areas, we welcome students studying abroad or on internships, researchers, and visitors from around the world. Are you abroad and want to join us? Welcome to the University of Liège, we make every effort to accommodate you.

all useful info to join us

Go abroad

The mobility of our students is a priority. The effectiveness of an academic stay or internship abroad is now a known fact. It's the perfect opportunity to discover other ways of learning, to open oneself up to different cultures, to practice a foreign language on a daily basis, to surpass oneself and build strong relationships...

More than 1,500 trips and internships abroad in more than 600 international institutions are available to our students.

All useful information for going abroad with ULiège

International curriculum

Beyond mobility for periods of study or internships, the University of Liège builds and develops each year new joint-degree agreements with partner institutions. These courses allow students to do part of their studies abroad and to obtain a degree from both ULiège and their host university.  An undeniable added value on the job market!

ULiège also coordinates or participate with Erasmus Mundus programmes financed by the European Commission, and organizes more and more programmes in foreign languages - primarly in English.

our international degree-awarding programmes

Partnerships

ULiège maintains exchange relations and academic collaborations with several partners, particularly in Europe.

You will find here an interactive presentation, by geographical area, of multiple agreements established by ULiège in the field of training and study trips.

Thanks to this map, students can see the destinations available to them during their curriculum by consulting the presentation on exchange mobility organized by field of study and faculty.

our partners

 

iconeInfo Consult the International Relation Office's information notice on the use of personal data

Share this page

Elargir l'horizon et bousculer les frontières : la mobilité est au coeur de l'enseignement.

mobilité internationale

C

hoisir l'Université de Liège c'est opter pour une formation internationale. Notre université construit et noue chaque année plus de collaborations avec des institutions tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger. Dès lors, la dimension internationale se vit au quotidien. Les occasions de s'ouvrir au monde sont nombreuses et dépassent le cadre des séjours Erasmus.

Venir à l'ULiège

Dans nos amphis, nos lieux de cours et de vie, nous accueillons des étudiants en séjours d'études ou en stages, chercheurs, visiteurs du monde entier. Vous êtes à l'étranger et souhaitez nous rejoindre ? Bienvenue à l'Université de Liège, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous accueillir.

toutes les infos utiles pour nous rejoindre

Partir à l'étranger

La mobilité de nos étudiants est une priorité. L'efficacité d'un séjour académique d'études ou d'un stage à l'étranger n'est plus à prouver. C'est l'occasion rêvée de découvrir d'autres modes d'apprentissage, de s'ouvrir à des cultures différentes, de pratiquer une langue étrangère au quotidien, de se dépasser et nouer de solides relations...

Plus de 1500 possibilités de séjours et stages à l'étranger dans plus de 600 institutions internationales s'offrent à nos étudiants.

Toutes les infos utiles pour partir a l'étranger avec l'ULiège

Cursus internationaux

Au-delà de la mobilité pour des séjours d'études ou des stages, l'Université de Liège construit et développe chaque année de nouvelles  conventions de codiplomations avec des institutions partenaires. Ces cursus permettent aux étudiants d'effectuer une partie de leurs études à l'étranger et d'obtenir à la fois un diplôme de l'ULiège et un diplôme de l'université d'accueil. Une plus-value indéniable sur le marché de l'emploi !

L'ULiège coordonne ou participe également aux programmes Erasmus Mundus financés par la Commisison européenne et organise toujours plus de programmes dipensés en langues étrangères, en anglais principalement.

nos programmes internationaux diplômants

Partenariats

L'ULiège entretient des relations d'échange et des collaborations académiques avec de nombreux partenaires, particulièrement en Europe.

Vous trouverez ici une présentation interactive, par zone géographique, des multiples conventions nouées par l'ULiège dans le domaine des formations et des séjours d'études.

Grâce à cette carte, chaque étudiant pourra voir les destinations à sa disposition pendant son cursus en consultant la présentation de la mobilité d'échange organisée par domaine d'études et par faculté.

 nos partenaires

Partagez cette page