Are you facing a difficult financial situation due to the health context?

The Student Social Service can help you.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Your situation is not directly related to the current health context?

ULiège wants everyone to be able to complete their training in the best possible conditions: it offers a wide range of social and financial assistance. These aids can take various forms: reduced tuition fees, interest-free loans, social aid or support through various grants and foundations... : 

If your request concerns more specifically the purchase of computer or connection equipment, please send it to aide-ordi@uliege.be from your address "@student.uliege.be", specifying your name and number in the "Subject" field.

ULiège is at your side and supports you through various actions.

learn more

iconeAttention The scholarship application to the Study Grant Service (SAE) is to be renewed every year. To obtain the scholarship status at the University, you must, at the same time, apply for a reduction in registration fees at Student Social Services. 

 

DATES to remember

 

Specialised scholarships can be granted as part of a 2nd cycle (complementary Masters) and 3rd cycle (Doctorate).

In addition, important information related to student status is listed below:
Contact
Benefit from social and financial aid

Student Social Service

+32 (0)4 366 52 99

See the service

Scholarships and Foundations

See the service

Share this page

Vous êtes confronté à une situation financière difficile, due au contexte sanitaire ?

Le Service Social des Étudiants peut vous aider.

Adressez votre demande à l'adresse suivante: covid.sse@uliege.be

Votre situation n’est pas directement liée au contexte sanitaire actuel ?

L'ULiège souhaite que chacun puisse réaliser son parcours de formation dans les meilleures conditions possibles : elle propose un large éventail d'aides sociales et financières. Ces aides peuvent prendre diverses formes : réduction des droits d'inscription,  prêts sans intérêt, aides sociales ou encore d'un soutien grâce aux différentes bourses et fondations... : 

Si votre demande concerne plus particulièrement l’achat de matériel informatique ou de connexion, merci de l’adresser à aide-ordi@uliege.be au départ de votre adresse "@student.uliege.be" en précisant en "Objet" votre nom et votre matricule.

L’ULiège est à vos côtés et vous soutient par le biais de différentes actions. 

+ d'infos

iconeAttention La demande de bourse (ou allocation d'étude) auprès de la Direction des Allocations et Prêts d'Études (DAPE) ET la demande de réduction des droits d'inscription auprès de l'ULiège sont à renouveler chaque année.

DATES À RETENIR 

 

Des bourses de spécialisation peuvent être accordées dans le cadre d'un 2e cycle (Masters complémentaires) et d'un 3e cycle (Doctorat).

Par ailleurs, des informations importantes liées au statut d'étudiant sont reprises ci-dessous :
Contact
Bénéficier d'aides sociales et financières

Service Social des Étudiants

+32 (0)4 366 52 99

voir le service

Bourses et Fondations

Voir le service

Partagez cette page