2nd cycle : European Union (outside Belgium)


1st registration for 2nd cycle (EU)

R

egistration procedures for the Master’s degree for students with a diploma obtained within the European Union. You are currently studying in an institution of higher learning in the European Union and you wish to pursue a Master's degree at the University of Liège.

 

Direct access (with a Belgian diploma)

Online form to be completed between 25 June and 30 September 2019

No direct access (with a foreign diploma)

Online form to be completed between 1 February 2019 and 31 August for an admission application

 

If you do not benefit from direct access, there are specific conditions for certain study programmes:

  • Access to the Master’s degree in Medicine or Dentistry is subject to special conditions. The relevant procedure is described at a specific page
  • For the architecture faculty: produce imperatively the files in grouped PDF format of the 3 most recent projects carried out, which will include graphic presentation boards, photos of potential models, presentation texts of the programme, substantive themes and the fact sheet of the projects, as well as the implementation schedule of the exercise. If already completed, provide the dissertation (PDF format). Provide detailed programmes of the courses taken (accompanied by tables of contents).
  • Masters in Psychology : an average of at least 12/20 in the last year of the first cycle of bachelor's degree / license, is required by the jury for the files of candidates holding a foreign academic degree and for all streams of the master's degree in Psychological Sciences.
  • Masters in Psychology, option Clinical Psychology: Neuropsychology. Students wishing to be admitted to this option must return their application no later than 30 April 2018. Please download the PDF form and send it (by registered mail or hand-delivered with acknowledgement of receipt) to M. Thierry MEULEMANS, University de Liège, Bât. B33 Neuropsychologie, Quartier Agora, place des Orateurs 1, B-4000 Liège. Students will be selected based on their results and the content of their initial training, which must include the following subjects: cognitive neuropsychology, clinical neuropsychology, cognitive psychology, cognitive development, physiology of the nervous system, cognitive-behavioural psychology and psychopathology. For further information, contact Ms Magda Thunus (+32 4 366 20 26 or magda.thunus@uliege.be).

BREXIT information

 

In application of an inter-university decision, British students wishing to register for the academic year 2019-2020 will remain, in case of brexit, subject to the same regime as the students of the European Union, both in terms of admission rules as the amount of registration fees.

Legal access conditions for the Master’s degree

Documents to provide

Instructions for using the online form

Warning and advice before using the online form

 

Online form

 

Grants for students from the European Union

Share this page

1re inscription au 2e cycle UE


Modalités d'inscription au Master pour les étudiants porteurs d'un diplôme obtenu dans l'Union européenne

V

ous êtes actuellement en cours d'études dans un établissement supérieur de l'Union européenne et vous avez le souhait de poursuivre un master  à l'Université de Liège.

 

 

Accès direct (avec un diplôme belge)

Formulaire online à compléter entre le 25 juin et le 30 septembre 2019

Sans accès direct (avec un diplôme étranger)

Formulaire online à compléter dès le 1er février 2019 et jusqu'au 31 août pour une demande d'admission

 

Si vous ne bénéficiez pas d'un accès direct, il existe des conditions particulières pour certaines filières d'études :

  • L'accès au master en médecine ou sciences dentaires est soumis à des conditions particulières. La procédure qui s'applique est décrite sur une page spécifique
  • Pour la faculté d'architecture : produire impérativement les fichiers en format PDF groupés des 3 derniers projets réalisés, lesquels comprendront les planches de présentation graphique, photos des maquettes éventuelles, textes de présentation du programme, des thématiques de fond et de l’argumentaire des projets, ainsi que le calendrier de réalisation de l’exercice. Si déjà réalisé, fournir le mémoire (format PDF). Produire les programmes détaillés des cours suivis (accompagnés des tables de matière)
  • Master en sciences psychologiques, à finalité : une moyenne de minimum 12/20 en dernière année du premier cycle de bachelier/licence, est exigée par le jury pour les dossiers des candidats titulaires d’un grade académique étranger et ce pour toutes les filières du master en sciences psychologiques.
  • Master en sciences psychologiques, option psychologie clinique : neuropsychologie. Les étudiants qui souhaitent être admis à cette option doivent renvoyer leur dossier pour le 30 avril 2019 au plus tard. Veuillez télécharger le formulaire PDF et l'envoyer (envoi par recommandé ou remise en main propre avec accusé de réception), à M.Thierry MEULEMANS, Université de Liège, Bât. B33 Neuropsychologie, Quartier Agora, place des Orateurs 1, B-4000 Liège. Les candidats seront sélectionnés en fonction de leurs résultats et du contenu de leur formation initiale, laquelle devra impérativement comprendre les matières suivantes : neuropsychologie cognitive, neuropsychologie clinique, psychologie cognitive, développement cognitif, physiologie du système nerveux, psychologie cognitivo-comportementale et psychopathologie. Pour tout renseignement complémentaire, contacter Mme Magda Thunus (+32 4 366 20 26 ou magda.thunus@uliege.be).

Information « BREXIT »

En application d’une décision interuniversitaire, les étudiants britanniques désireux de s’inscrire pour l’année académique 2019-2020 resteront, en cas de brexit, soumis au même régime que les étudiants de l’Union européenne, tant en ce qui concerne les règles d’admission que le montant des droits d’inscription.

Conditions légales d'accès au master

Documents à fournir

Mode d'emploi pour l'utilisation du formulaire online

Avertissement et conseils avant d'utiliser le formulaire online

 

Formulaire online 

 

bourses pour étudiants de l'union européenne

Partagez cette page