Specialised Masters (EU)


Registration procedures for the of Specialised Master’s degree (2nd cycle)

T

he Specialised Masters is an academic degree resulting from 2nd-cycle university studies and corresponding to a particular professional qualification at the end of a training programme of at least 60 credits obtained after an initial training programme of at least 300 credits resulting in a master’s degree.

Please check if the Specialised Master’s degree you would like to register for is organised as a joint degree with partner establishments. The registration must always take place in the reference establishment.

Specialised master’s degree as a joint degree: reference establishments

In the event that the reference establishment is not the University of Liège, please contact the reference establishment to find out about the registration procedures.

 

In the event that the reference establishment is the University of Liège

Diploma obtained in Belgium

Before completing the online form, please take note of the entry requirements and make sure they are met. Then consult the list of documents to be provided based on your situation. You can then fill in the online form after having consulted the warning and the instructions.

Diploma obtained in the EU

If the entry requirements are met, the online form can be completed. The PDF documents must be uploaded by 31/08/2019.

iconeAttention This deadline is only valid for students from the European Union or non-European Union equivalent students with a degree from a European Union institution.

Special conditions for certain study programmes:

Medical specialities

Admission is subject to successfully passing selection exams.

Applications (CV and cover letter specifying the target discipline) must be sent to the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine (doyen.med@uliege.be) by 31 January 2017 at the latest, copying in the email Ms. Isabelle GUISSET (email: i.guisset@uliege.be).

More information

In addition to these clinical specialisations, the Faculty of Medicine also organises certain specialities which are not subject to the limitations imposed by the Government: health data management, forensic medicine, occupational medicine, insurance medicine, and medical expertise.

Specialised Masters in European Law, Competition Law, and Intellectual Property Law

When the online form is completed and sent by electronic mail, applicants to the Specialised Masters must also send in a copy of the form, in PDF format, to the address: caroline.langevin@uliege.be (more information on the website of the Liège Competition and Innovation Institute).

BREXIT information

 

In application of an inter-university decision, British students wishing to register for the academic year 2019-2020 will remain, in case of brexit, subject to the same regime as the students of the European Union, both in terms of admission rules as the amount of registration fees.
 

Legal access conditions for the Specialised Masters

Brochure “access conditions to the Specialised Master’s degree”

Documents to provide

Instructions for using the online form

Warning and advice before using the online form

 

Online form

Share this page

Master de spécialisation (UE)


Modalités d'inscription au Master de spécialisation (2e cycle)

L

e master de spécialisation est un grade académique sanctionnant des études universitaires de 2e cycle correspondant à une qualification professionnelle particulière à l'issue d'une formation de 60 crédits au moins, obtenus après une formation initiale d'au moins 300 crédits sanctionnée par un grade de master.

Veuillez d'abord vérifier si le master de spécialisation auquel vous souhaitez vous inscrire est organisé en codiplômation avec des établissements partenaires. L'inscription doit toujours être prise dans l'établissement référent.

master de spécialisation en codiplômation : établissements référents

Dans le cas où l'établissement référent n'est pas l'Université de Liège, veuillez contacter l'établissement référent pour prendre connaissance des modalités d'inscription.

 

Dans le cas où l'établissement référent est l'Université de Liège

Diplôme obtenu en Belgique

Avant de compléter le formulaire online, veuillez prendre connaissance des conditions d'accès et vous assurer qu'elles sont bien remplies. Consultez ensuite la liste des documents à fournir en fonction de votre situation. Vous pourrez ensuite compléter le formulaire en ligne après avoir consulté l'avertissement et le mode d'emploi.

Diplôme obtenu dans l'UE

Si les conditions d'accès sont remplies, le formulaire en ligne peut être complété.Les documents PDF doivent être téléchargés avant le 31/08/2019.

iconeAttention Cette date limite est uniquement valable pour les étudiants de l'Union européenne ou les étudiants hors Union européenne assimilés qui sont porteurs d'un diplôme obtenu dans un établissement de l'Union européenne.

Conditions particulières pour certaines filières d'études

Les spécialités médicales

L'admission est subordonnée à la réussite d'épreuves de sélection.

Les candidatures (curriculum vitae et lettre de motivation précisant la discipline visée) doivent être envoyées au Doyen de la faculté de médecine (doyen.med@uliege.be) pour le 31 janvier 2017 au plus tard et mettant en copie Mme Isabelle GUISSET (Email : i.guisset@uliege.be).

Plus d'informations

Outre ces spécialisations cliniques, la faculté de médecine organise également certaines spécialités qui ne sont pas soumises à la limitation imposées par le Gouvernement : gestion des données de santé, médecine médico-légale, médecine du travail, médecine d'assurance et expertise médicale.

 

Master de spécialisation en droit européen, droit de la concurrence et de la propriété intellectuelle

Lorsque le formulaire en ligne a été complété et envoyé par voie électronique, les candidats au Master de spécialisation doivent également faire parvenir une copie du formulaire, sous format PDF, à l’adresse caroline.langevin@uliege.be (plus d’informations sur le site de Liège Competition and Innovation Institute).

Information « BREXIT »

En application d’une décision interuniversitaire, les étudiants britanniques désireux de s’inscrire pour l’année académique 2019-2020 resteront, en cas de brexit, soumis au même régime que les étudiants de l’Union européenne, tant en ce qui concerne les règles d’admission que le montant des droits d’inscription.

conditions légales d'accès aux masters de spécialisation

brochure "conditions  d'accès aux masters de spécialisation"

documents à fournir

mode d'emploi pour l'utilisation du formulaire online

avertissement et conseils avant d'utiliser le formulaire online

 

INSCRIPTIONS À PARTIR D'OCTOBRE

Partagez cette page