For ULiège students, it is possible to re-register as soon as the results of the deliberation are published and until 30 September. Beyond that date and until the 31st October, late registration remains possible depending on the specific terms of each Faculty.

Consult our brochure


Student enrolled at ULiège in 2018-2019

Re-enrolment in the same department

It's simple: re-enrolment is done via the myULiège portal.

Upon publication of the results, thanks to the "SMS Alerts" activation, a message that informs you of the availability of the results. Therefore, check beforehand, on the myULiège portal under "My services", that the encoded mobile number is correct.

It is possible to pay directly online; in this case, the registration fees will be paid immediately and in a fully secure manner.

If the re-registration via the portal does not work, the student should verify that he/she has not had unsuccessful results. If you wish to complete an additional registration or if the re-enrolment problem via the portal persists, please use the contact platform.

Reorientation

  • If, after having been enrolled in 2018-2019 in a certain programme, the student wishes to make a change, they will have to re-enrol via the myULiège portal up until 30 September 2019 depending on the late registration terms of each Faculty.
  • For block 1 students who wish to change orientations when all deadlines have already passed, it is essential to refer to the reorientation terms and conditions.

In case of failure

Based on the number of registrations already completed, if the student has not acquired a sufficient number of credits over the last 5 academic years, they will not be able to re-enrol without the agreement of their jury, to be requested via the myULiège portal.

A reorientation is possible under certain conditions.

Student not enrolled at ULiège in 2018-2019

The situation of the student allows him/her to re-enrol

You must use our online form for your re-registration.

The situation of the student does not allow them to re-enrol

Based on the number of registrations already completed, if the student has not acquired a sufficient number of credits over the last 5 academic years, they will not be able to re-enrol without authorisation from the authorities.

Specific cases

Certain re-registrations are subject to special procedures:

Specific case: students at the end of the Bachelors cycle

For more information, click here.

Doctoral re-enrolment in case of enrolment in 2018-2019

Doctoral students from the European Union

On the basis of the result "admis à poursuivre" (admitted for further study) which is communicated to us by the Doctoral College, re-enrolment is automatic and payment of the registration fees must be made no later than 31 October.

Doctoral students outside the European Union

An email is automatically sent to the "doct" or "student" address in order to inform the student that the re-enrolment is possible via the myULiège portal.

However, a re-registration form, accompanied by the assimilation document, is nevertheless sent to the email address provided in the file. It is therefore essential to always be sure that this address is correct.

Unless the student uses the portal for their re-enrolment, they should return to the Registration Department (place du 20-Août 7 at B-4000 Liège) these forms duly completed, dated, and signed, with the necessary documents attached.

Re-registration is recorded when the application is validated by an administrator of the Registration Department.

more information on the 1st enrolment in the doctorate

Comment

Doctoral students who do not wish to continue their thesis must notify the Admissions and Registration Department before 30 November of the academic year in progress, either:

Share this page

Pour les étudiants ULiège, il est possible de se réinscrire dès l'obtention des résultats de la délibération et ce jusqu’au 30 septembre. Au-delà de cette date et jusqu’au 31 octobre, une inscription tardive reste possible selon les modalités propres à chaque Faculté.

Consultez notre brochure


Etudiant inscrit à l’ULiège en 2017-2018

Réinscription dans la même section

C’est simple : la réinscription s'effectue via le portail myULiège.

Dès la proclamation des résultats, grâce à l'activation "Alertes SMS", un message avertit que les résultats sont disponibles. Il faut donc vérifier préalablement, sur le portail myULiège dans "Mes services", que le numéro de GSM encodé est exact.

Il est possible de payer directement en ligne, dans ce cas, les droits d’inscription seront réglés immédiatement et de manière totalement sécurisée.

Si la réinscription via le portail ne fonctionne pas, il convient pour l'étudiant de vérifier qu'il ne se trouve pas dans une situation de non-réussite. S'il souhaite prendre une inscription complémentaire ou si le problème de réinscription via le portail persiste, il convient d'utiliser le formulaire de contact.

Réorientation

  • Si, après avoir été inscrit en 2017-2018 dans un certain cursus, l'étudiant souhaite en changer, il devra se réinscrire via le portail myULiège jusqu'au 30 septembre 2018 ou selon les modalités d'inscription tardive propre à chaque Faculté.
  • Les étudiants de bloc 1 qui souhaitent se réorienter alors que toutes les dates limites sont dépassées doivent se référer aux modalités de réorientation.

En cas de non-réussite

En fonction du nombre d'inscriptions déjà prises, si l'étudiant n'a pas acquis un nombre de crédits suffisants au cours des 5 dernières années académiques, il ne pourra se réinscrire que sous réserve de l’accord du jury. Cette démarche s'effectue via le portail myULiège.

Une réorientation est possible sous certaines conditions.

Etudiant non inscrit à l’ULiège en 2017-2018

La situation de l'étudiant lui permet de se réinscrire

Vous devez utiliser notre formulaire online pour votre réinscription.

La situation de l'étudiant ne lui pas permet de se réinscrire

En fonction du nombre d'inscriptions déjà prises, si l'étudiant n'a pas acquis un nombre de crédits suffisants au cours des 5 dernières années académiques, il ne pourra se réinscrire que sous réserve de l’accord des autorités.

Cas particuliers

Certaines réinscriptions font l’objet de procédures particulières :

Cas particulier des étudiants en fin du cycle de Bachelier

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.

Réinscription au doctorat en cas d'inscription en 2016-2017

Doctorants de l'Union européenne

Sur base du résultat "admis à poursuivre" qui nous est communiqué par le Collège de doctorat, la réinscription est automatique et le paiement des droits d'inscription doit être effectué pour le 31 octobre au plus tard.

Doctorants hors Union européenne

Un e-mail est automatiquement envoyé sur l'adresse "doct" ou "student" afin d'avertir l'étudiant que la réinscription est possible via le portail myULiège.
Toutefois, un formulaire de réinscription, accompagné du document d'assimilation, est tout de même envoyé à l'adresse courrier renseignée dans le dossier. Il est donc impératif de toujours veiller à ce que cette adresse soit correcte.
À moins que l'étudiant n'utilise pas le portail pour sa réinscription, il convient alors de retourner, au Service des Admissions et des Inscriptions (place du 20-Août 7 à B-4000 Liège), ces formulaires dûment complétés, datés et signés, et d'y annexer les documents nécessaires.

La réinscription est actée lorsque le dossier est validé par un gestionnaire du Service des Admissions et des Inscriptions.

Plus d'informations sur la toute 1re inscription au doctorat

Remarque

Les doctorants qui ne souhaitent pas poursuivre leur thèse doivent en avertir le Service des Admissions et des Inscriptions avant le 30 novembre de l'année académique en cours soit :

Partagez cette page