Registration information for the of Specialised Master’s degree (2nd cycle)

T

he Specialised Masters is an academic degree resulting from 2nd cycle university studies and corresponding to a particular professional qualification at the end of a training programme of at least 60 credits obtained after an initial training programme of at least 300 credits resulting in a master’s degree.

Please check if the Specialised Master’s degree you would like to register for is organised as a joint degree with partner establishments. The registration must always take place in the reference establishment.

Specialised Master’s degree as a joint degree: reference establishments

In the event that the reference establishment is not the University of Liège, please contact the reference establishment to find out about the registration instructions.

In the event that the reference establishment is the University of Liège

Diploma obtained in Belgium

Before completing the online form, please take note of the entry requirements and make sure they are met. Then consult the list of documents to be provided based on your situation. You can then complete the online form after having consulted the notes and the instructions.

Legal access conditions for the Specialised Masters

Brochure “Special access conditions to the Specialised Master’s degree”

Warning & advice for using the online form

Instructions for using the online form

 

Formulaire online

 

RS1422 20170425 CHU Médecine Labo Travaux pratiques TP Microbiologie BB (7)

Share this page

Modalités d'inscription au Master de spécialisation (2e cycle)

L

e master de spécialisation est un grade académique sanctionnant des études universitaires de 2e cycle correspondant à une qualification professionnelle particulière à l'issue d'une formation de 60 crédits au moins, obtenus après une formation initiale d'au moins 300 crédits sanctionnée par un grade de master.

Veuillez d'abord vérifier si le master de spécialisation auquel vous souhaitez vous inscrire est organisé en codiplômation avec des établissements partenaires. L'inscription doit toujours être prise dans l'établissement référent.

Masters de spécialisation en co-diplomation : établissements référents

Dans le cas où l'établissement référent n'est pas l'Université de Liège, veuillez contacter l'établissement référent pour prendre connaissance des modalités d'inscription.

 

Dans le cas où l'établissement référent est l'Université de Liège

Diplôme obtenu en Belgique

Avant de compléter le formulaire online, veuillez prendre connaissance des conditions d'accès et vous assurer qu'elles sont bien remplies. Consultez ensuite la liste des documents à fournir en fonction de votre situation. Vous pourrez ensuite compléter le formulaire en ligne après avoir consulté l'avertissement et le mode d'emploi.

 

Conditions légales d'accès au master de spécialisation

Brochure "conditions d'accès particulières aux masters de spécialisation"

Avertissements et conseils pour l'utilisation du formulaire online

Mode d'emploi pour l'utilisation du formulaire online

 

Formulaire online

 

RS1422 20170425 CHU Médecine Labo Travaux pratiques TP Microbiologie BB (7)

 

Partagez cette page